Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Ebanks Auto Sales Ltd representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Ben Ollinger

April 20, 2021
Great place to buy a used car! The back tires on the car I bought were pretty used so I asked if they could replace them and they did free of charge. If you keep the Ebanks plate on you will get a discount at the mechanic which is a bonus as well.
reviews

Connor Ingram

June 18, 2020
The man knows everything there is to know about the automotive industry. Highly recommend for you to check out Paul, he will ensure that you are set up for all your car needs.
reviews

Daniel Fowler

February 01, 2020
I had a great experience at Ebanks auto sales. Paul, Jim, and Fe were all very professional, and courteous. We bought an 05' sportrac from Ebanks, and everything was as advertised. Paul's extensive experience in the industry, and honesty made the whole process comfortable, and easy. We felt very well treated. Also very happy with the test drive with Jim, he was a great guy. I will definitely recommend Ebanks to anyone looking for a used car, and will likely be back myself in the future. Thanks again!
reviews

Hine King

June 25, 2020
Excellent service, fantastic car would definitely recommend Paul and Ebanks Auto Sales Ltd to all. We are over from NZ (with NZ Defenece Force) purchased a Hyundai Sante Fe, in great condition, runs smooth and awesome deal! Paul also helped with insurance contact and delivered car. Thanks Paul!
reviews

Joshua Steeper

November 06, 2020
Integrity, integrity, integrity. The team was entirely transparent and answered every question. There wasn't a moment of pressure or expectation of a sale -- I'm aware how cheesy it sounds in an online review, but I'm convinced Paul was more conceed from my well-being than he was in closing a deal!
reviews

Trevor Hamer

May 19, 2021
Great service, great prices and really great staff. Shoutout to Feando for all his help getting me in my new whip, he made the process nice and easy! Highly recommended!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Bre Stuart

April 22, 2021
I recently found the exact car I had been looking for at Ebanks Auto. I have always been very mistrusting of car salesmen, (my ex-husband was one) and have avoided it for years as a result. I contacted Feando on Facebook to ask questions about the car and he was so very helpful and attentive. When I went in to see the car and meet him, he was very kind and honest and I felt completely relieved! I am very thankful that he made the process so smooth and got me into such an amazing car! Thank you so much!! ????
reviews

Katherine Zsolt

February 14, 2021
THE BEST VEHICLE buying experience ever! folks at Ebanks are HONEST, did their due diligence researching my truck, and provided customer service that surpasses any dealership I've ever worked with. I drove my truck off the lot knowing how everything worked and am one very happy customer.
reviews

Maryann Redekopp Harper

April 25, 2021
We had the most amazing experience today buying a car from Feando at Ebanks! So kind, caring and professional. We will Definitely recommend you for anyone looking for another vehicle! Thank you again... you made this stressful situation a pleasure!
reviews

Shanon Nason

April 19, 2019
The most honest man in the automotive industry! I highly recommend Paul Ebanks.
0

You have no vehicle saved.